(OOC) Eve Commune Podcast – Ep 22 W/ Gigaer Prano

As a podcaster, I am very selective about what podcasts I listen to. I demand quality.

As a blogger, I’m overly-opinionated, loud and will jump on any opportunity to pimp my blog.

Both of these things led me to a respect for the EvE Commune podcast, as well as an interest in joining them as a guest host. They’ve got a good formula, great personalities and are overall a joy to listen to. They were gracious enough to let me be a guest on episode 22, which you can listen to HERE if you have not already grabbed it from iTunes or something.

Let me know what you think!

~ by psychediver on 04/11/2011.

Leave a Reply

 
