(OOC) My Thoughts on Carbon… IN PODCAST FORM!

I have yet to write about the new character creator. That was on purpose. I wanted to save my gilded-edged commentary for my podcast, Complete Geek Radio!

Listen to me (Edge) talk with the rest of the cast about how the Carbon character creator stacks up HERE!*

Oh, and if you’ve listened before, you’ll know the others like to take jabs at EvE. Listen to the tide turn this time. 😉

 

*Also available on iTunes, Blackberry Podcasts and any other system you can think of.

~ by psychediver on 02/02/2011.

Leave a Reply

 
