(OOC) A new capsuleer is born.

Sounds like I’m going to do a whole Jesus allegory thing eh? Relax, I’m Wiccan. 😉

Actually I’d like to announce that my little brother has received an EVE account this holiday season due to his good grades. Now begins the onslaught of questions he and his friends (who have, like him, been drooling over EVE for months now) will ask me since I’m the only other capsuleer they know in meatspace. I’m not painting myself as an expert or anything, but I can get them through a few dos and don’ts. For my gift to him, I gave him 50mill in iskies. You should have seen his face.

I’ll post about his progress here from time to time.

Also, I know I haven’t been posting much of anything lately. Working on a few things, but RL responsibilities are keeping me from doing any real gaming. Still, I’ll try to get on EVE when I can. I’m almost done re-editing Last Son Of Prano, and it’ll be up for download in .pdf format soon. I wish I had the time to include some visuals but it’s not looking all that likely for me right now. If someone would like to get me a few key shots I’d be happy to work something out.

Fly safe all.

~ by psychediver on 12/27/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
